Welcome to Dollar DIY!

Hello and welcome to our new blog! This is my first time out on my own with a blog, I have managed several others for employers and friends but now I’m ready to take my first steps.

 

For the last few years, I have studied interior design and home decorating. I have always had a love for furniture and making the best of a space. I often find myself creating my own decorations, as Etsy can be very expensive and Pinterest can take days to sort through. I have decided to create tutorials for my items and share them, for others who are in a similar situation.

 

I hope to share tutorials, as well as some recipe ideas and other lifestyle tips.

 

To get an idea of what I’ll be sharing, please visit my Etsy shop here and take a look!

Leave a Reply

